No requirements to self-isolate for those travelling to the UK from Bahrain

Bahrain is among a few selected countries where those travelling to the UK are no longer required to self-isolate as announced by UK’s Transport Secretary, Grant Shapps via Twitter. This will come into effect after 4am on Saturday 21st November. Other countries added to the list of safe “travel corridors” include UAE, Chile, Iceland, Cambodia, Laos and Turks and Caicos Islands. To read more click here.