Downloads & links

Badge15 Years

Here’s where you can find some helpful links, as well as documents to download. If you can’t find what you’re looking for, please contact us.

Affiliates & Memberships

Arab-British Chamber of Commerce – www.abcc.org.uk

American Chamber of Commerce Bahrain – www.amcham-bahrain.org

Bahrain Chamber of Commerce – www.bahrainchamber.org.bh

Bahrain British Business Forum – www.bbbforum.org/

eOffice – www.eoffice.net

Eye Network video conferencing – www.eyenetwork.com

International Trademark Association – www.inta.org

Zu’bi & Partners – www.zubipartners.com

Bahrain Government

Bahrain eGovernment Portal – www.bahrain.bh

Ministry of Industry & Commerce – www.moic.gov.bh

Ministry of Foreign Affairs – www.mofa.gov.bh

Ministry of Finance – www.mof.gov.bh

Ministry of Municipalities and Urban Planning – www.municipality.gov.bh

Labour Market Regulatory Authority – www.lmra.bh

Economic Development Board – www.bahrainedb.com

Central Bank of Bahrain – www.cbb.gov.bh

Business

Bahrain Yellow Pages – www.yellowpages.bh

Gulf Daily News – www.gulf-daily-news.com

Bahrain Public Holidays

Official Bank Holidays – www.cbb.gov.bh/official-bank-holidays

Travel

Bahrain International airport and flight updates – www.bahrainairport.com

Gulf Air – www.gulfair.com

Hotels

Ritz Carlton – www.ritzcarlton.com

The Intercontinental Regency – www.ichotelsgroup.com

The Gulf Hotel – www.gulfhotelbahrain.com

Leisure and Getting Around

Car rental – www.budgetbahrain.comwww.avis.co.uk/bahrain , www.elitehiring.com

Bahrain information – www.clickbahrain.com and www.timeoutbahrain.com
Bahrain weather – www.bahrainweather.gov.bh

Entertainment & Events – www.bahrainthismonth.com

Health

Healthcare in Bahrain – www.moh.gov.bh/en/

Hospital & Medical Centre Locator – www.bahrainlocator.gov.bh/

Embassies

UK Embassy – www.ukinbahrain.fco.gov.uk

US Embassy – https://bh.usembassy.gov/ 

Emergency contacts

Fire, ambulance and police: 999

Traffic accidents (no injuries): 199